Website Manager

Hawks Football and Cheer 2024

Hawks Football and Cheer 2024

2024 Board Members

2024 Hatboro-Horsham Hawks Board Members
Position Name
President Justin Holland
VP of Administration Dan Luskin
VP of Operations Tim Granahan
Co-VP of Operations Open
Laurice Skutches
Co-Treasurer Open
Secretary Michelle Campellone
BuxMont League Rep Matt Powers
Director Tackle Football/ Alt League Rep Chris Szewczak
Director Cheer / BuxMont Cheer Rep Open
Cheer Coordinator / Alt BuxMont Cheer Rep Open
BuxMont Scholastic's Rep Alex Schuh
Director Player Safety/Equipment Mike Madison
Director Flag Football Open
Flag Football Coordinator Shelby Pagano
Director of Snack Stand Jose Peralta


Hatboro Horsham Hawks Football & Cheer
PO Box 284 
Horsham, Pennsylvania 19044

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Hatboro Horsham Hawks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In